Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Sunday Morning

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Guest Speaker: Louisa Evans

Sunday, 28 April | 11:00am

of All Nations Christian College

Series: Upon This Rock

Sunday, 5 May | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 12, May

Sunday morning series

Series: Upon This Rock

Sunday, 12 May | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 12, May

Sunday morning series

Sunday Morning Meeting

Sunday, 19 May | 11:00am

Sunday Worhsip and teaching

Series: I Will Build

Sunday, 26 May | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 23, June

Sunday morning series

Series: I Will Build

Sunday, 2 June | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 23, June

Sunday morning series

Series: I Will Build

Sunday, 9 June | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 23, June

Sunday morning series

Series: I Will Build

Sunday, 16 June | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 23, June

Sunday morning series

Series: I Will Build

Sunday, 23 June | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 23, June

Sunday morning series

Sunday Morning Meeting

Sunday, 30 June | 11:00am

Sunday Worhsip and teaching

Series: My Church

Sunday, 7 July | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 4, August

Sunday morning series

Series: My Church

Sunday, 14 July | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 4, August

Sunday morning series

Series: My Church

Sunday, 21 July | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 4, August

Sunday morning series

Series: My Church

Sunday, 28 July | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 4, August

Sunday morning series

Series: My Church

Sunday, 4 August | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 4, August

Sunday morning series

Sunday Morning Meeting

Sunday, 11 August | 11:00am

Sunday Worhsip and teaching

Series: Gates and Doors

Sunday, 18 August | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 15, September

Sunday morning series

Series: Gates and Doors

Sunday, 25 August | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 15, September

Sunday morning series

+ Export Events