Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Community

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Dementia & Alzheimer’s Group

Wednesday, 20 November | 11:30am

An event every month that begins at 11:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Wednesday, 18, December

A time to meet and chat over a cuppa

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 21 November | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 19, December

Drop-in centre

Jelly Tots

Friday, 22 November | 9:30am

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Friday, 13, December

For children up to 4 years old

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 28 November | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 19, December

Drop-in centre

Jelly Tots

Friday, 29 November | 9:30am

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Friday, 13, December

For children up to 4 years old

Event: Tye Green Sundays

Tye Green Care Home

Sunday, 1 December | 11:00am

Sunday morning service

Tye Green Care Home

Wednesday, 4 December | 10:45am

Monthly morning service

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 5 December | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 19, December

Drop-in centre

Jelly Tots

Friday, 6 December | 9:30am

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Friday, 13, December

For children up to 4 years old

General Election Polling Station

Thursday, 12 December

Local community polling station

Jelly Tots

Friday, 13 December | 9:30am

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Friday, 13, December

For children up to 4 years old

Dementia & Alzheimer’s Group

Wednesday, 18 December | 11:30am

An event every month that begins at 11:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Wednesday, 18, December

A time to meet and chat over a cuppa

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 19 December | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 19, December

Drop-in centre

Carols in the Harvey Centre

Thursday, 19 December | 6:00pm

It's the Season

+ Export Events