Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Community

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 22 August | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 24, October

Drop-in centre

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 29 August | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 24, October

Drop-in centre

Tye Green Care Home

Wednesday, 4 September | 11:00am

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Wednesday, 2, October

Monthly morning service

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 5 September | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 24, October

Drop-in centre

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 12 September | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 24, October

Drop-in centre

Jelly Tots

Friday, 13 September | 9:30am

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday, 25, October

For children up to 4 years old

Dementia & Alzheimer’s Group

Wednesday, 18 September | 10:30am

An event every month that begins at 10:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Wednesday, 18, December

A time to meet and chat over a cuppa

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 19 September | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 24, October

Drop-in centre

Jelly Tots

Friday, 20 September | 9:30am

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday, 25, October

For children up to 4 years old

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 26 September | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 24, October

Drop-in centre

Jelly Tots

Friday, 27 September | 9:30am

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday, 25, October

For children up to 4 years old

Tye Green Care Home

Wednesday, 2 October | 11:00am

An event every month that begins at 11:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Wednesday, 2, October

Monthly morning service

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 3 October | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 24, October

Drop-in centre

Jelly Tots

Friday, 4 October | 9:30am

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday, 25, October

For children up to 4 years old

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 10 October | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 24, October

Drop-in centre

Jelly Tots

Friday, 11 October | 9:30am

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday, 25, October

For children up to 4 years old

Dementia & Alzheimer’s Group

Wednesday, 16 October | 10:30am

An event every month that begins at 10:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Wednesday, 18, December

A time to meet and chat over a cuppa

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 17 October | 11:00am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, 24, October

Drop-in centre

+ Export Events