Loading Events

← Back to Events

Upcoming Events

March 2017

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 30 March | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »
April 2017

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 6 April | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 13 April | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 20 April | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 27 April | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »
May 2017

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 4 May | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 11 May | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 18 May | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 25 May | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »
June 2017

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 1 June | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 8 June | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 15 June | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 22 June | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »

Maybury Open Door

Thursday, 29 June | 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Drop-in centre

Find out more »
+ Export Events