• Latest Talk

    Listen online, at Apple iTunes or with a RSS feed

Barry Wales - Feb 10, 2013


From Series: "Sensing Jesus"

The five major senses that we have are Sight, Hearing, Smell, Taste and Touch. These senses help us to learn, to enjoy, to protect and warn us and we can experience many things through these.

When we meet someone for the first time our sight and hearing are used to form opinions. When tasting food, our taste and smell senses kick in. If the food is great, the joys of eating are experienced, if the food is off, then these senses come to their sense!

As we sense Jesus in our lives all our five senses can be used. How alive and alert are your senses to Jesus?

More Talks From Barry Wales...

Powered by Series Engine