Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › YC

Events List Navigation

YC

Sunday, 27 August | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

YC

Sunday, 3 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

Youth Alpha

Friday, 8 September | 7:15 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:15pm on Friday, repeating until 17 November 2017

Alpha Course for Teeagers

YC

Sunday, 10 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

Youth Alpha

Friday, 15 September | 7:15 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:15pm on Friday, repeating until 17 November 2017

Alpha Course for Teeagers

YC

Sunday, 17 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

Youth Alpha

Friday, 22 September | 7:15 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:15pm on Friday, repeating until 17 November 2017

Alpha Course for Teeagers

YC

Sunday, 24 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

Youth Alpha

Friday, 29 September | 7:15 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:15pm on Friday, repeating until 17 November 2017

Alpha Course for Teeagers

YC

Sunday, 1 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

Youth Alpha

Friday, 6 October | 7:15 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:15pm on Friday, repeating until 17 November 2017

Alpha Course for Teeagers

YC

Sunday, 8 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

+ Export Events