Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › YC

Events List Navigation

Youth Alpha

Friday, 20 October | 7:15 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:15pm on Friday, repeating until 17 November 2017

Alpha Course for Teeagers

YC

Sunday, 22 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

YC

Sunday, 29 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

Youth Alpha

Friday, 3 November | 7:15 pm

Alpha Course for Teeagers

Youth Alpha

Friday, 3 November | 8:15 pm

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Friday, repeating until 17 November 2017

Alpha Course for Teeagers

YC

Sunday, 5 November | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

Youth Alpha

Saturday, 11 November | 12:00 pm

Alpha Course for Teeagers

YC

Sunday, 12 November | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

Youth Alpha

Friday, 17 November | 8:15 pm

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Friday, repeating until 17 November 2017

Alpha Course for Teeagers

YC

Sunday, 19 November | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

YC

Sunday, 26 November | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

YC

Sunday, 3 December | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

+ Export Events