Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › YC

Events List Navigation

YC

Friday, 28 April | 7:00 pm

Friday Nights are YC Nights!

YC

Sunday, 30 April | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

YC

Friday, 5 May | 7:00 pm

Friday Nights are YC Nights!

Soul Survivor Saturday Celebration

Saturday, 6 May | 4:30 pm

The Youth Church are going to Watford

YC

Sunday, 7 May | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

YC

Friday, 12 May | 7:00 pm

Friday Nights are YC Nights!

YC

Sunday, 14 May | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

YC

Friday, 19 May | 7:00 pm

Friday Nights are YC Nights!

YC

Sunday, 21 May | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

YC

Friday, 26 May | 7:00 pm

Friday Nights are YC Nights!

YC

Sunday, 28 May | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 17 December 2017

YC is our youth group for teenagers

YC

Friday, 2 June | 7:00 pm

Friday Nights are YC Nights!

+ Export Events