Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Sunday Morning

Events List Navigation

Series – ‘Double Acts’

Sunday, 27 August | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 3 September 2017

Sunday Series for August

Series – ‘Double Acts’

Sunday, 3 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 3 September 2017

Sunday Series for August

Child Dedication Service

Sunday, 10 September | 11:00 am

A special service of dedication and celebration

The Lord is my…

Sunday, 17 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 22 October 2017

Sunday morning series

The Lord is my…

Sunday, 24 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 22 October 2017

Sunday morning series

The Lord is my…

Sunday, 1 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 22 October 2017

Sunday morning series

The Lord is my…

Sunday, 8 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 22 October 2017

Sunday morning series

The Lord is my…

Sunday, 15 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 22 October 2017

Sunday morning series

The Lord is my…

Sunday, 22 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 22 October 2017

Sunday morning series

More To Life Than This

Sunday, 29 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 3 December 2017

Sunday morning series

More To Life Than This

Sunday, 5 November | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 3 December 2017

Sunday morning series

More To Life Than This

Sunday, 12 November | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating until 3 December 2017

Sunday morning series

+ Export Events