Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Specials

Events List Navigation

International Night

Saturday, 25 February | 5:00 pm

An international culinary experience!

Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Meeting

Sunday, 26 February | 6:30 pm

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until 30 November 2017

Monthly prayer meeting for Harlow

Course | Sharing Jesus – Session 1

Wednesday, 1 March | 7:30 pm

How to put FAITH into WORDS

Fairtrade Breakfast

Sunday, 5 March | 10:00 am

A great way to start a Sunday morning

Course | Sharing Jesus – Session 2

Wednesday, 8 March | 7:30 pm

How to put FAITH into WORDS

Course | Sharing Jesus – Session 3

Wednesday, 15 March | 7:30 pm

How to put FAITH into WORDS

BEN HUR | The Movie

Friday, 17 March | 7:30 pm

Come to the movies

Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Meeting

Sunday, 26 March | 6:30 pm

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until 30 November 2017

Monthly prayer meeting for Harlow

RISEN | The Movie

Friday, 7 April | 7:30 pm

Come to the movies

Walk with the Cross

Friday, 14 April | 9:30 am

Harlow Christians demonstrating God's love

Easter Morning Breakfast

Sunday, 16 April | 10:00 am

A great way to start a Sunday morning

Heart 4 Harlow Prayer Meeting

Sunday, 23 April | 6:30 pm

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until 30 November 2017

Monthly prayer meeting for Harlow

+ Export Events