Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Kids

Events List Navigation

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 27 August | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 3 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 10 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 17 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 24 September | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 1 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 8 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 15 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 22 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 29 October | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 5 November | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 12 November | 11:00 am

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on , repeating until 17 December 2017

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

+ Export Events