Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Featured

Events List Navigation

Men’s Breakfast

Saturday, 27 January | 9:00 am

Join us for breakfast

Men’s Bike Ride

Saturday, 27 January | 10:30 am

Cycling by the canal

Heart 4 Harlow Annual Review

Sunday, 28 January | 5:30 pm

Review of 2017 and looking forward

The Mix

Friday, 2 February | 7:30 pm

Friday evenings are teen times!

Women’s Breakfast

Saturday, 10 February | 9:00 am

'Only Women' for today's breakfast

Praise & Testimony Service

Sunday, 11 February | 11:00 am

Sunday at Harefield

Peter Doherty

Sunday, 18 February | 11:00 am

Guest speaker this morning

Vision Sunday 2018

Sunday, 25 February | 11:00 am

Looking back and towards the future

Let’s Do Lunch

Sunday, 25 February | 1:00 pm

After the Vision Sunday Service

The Mix

Friday, 2 March | 7:30 pm

Friday evenings are teen times!

Fairtrade Breakfast

Sunday, 4 March | 10:00 am

A great way to start a Sunday morning

Walk with the Cross

Saturday, 31 March | 9:30 am

Harlow Christians demonstrating God's love

+ Export Events