Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Church

Events List Navigation

Life Group

Tuesday, 4 July | 10:30 am

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Tuesday, repeating until 12 December 2017

Life is better together

Jam & Worship

Thursday, 6 July | 8:00 pm

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating until 31 August 2017

For our musicians and worship leaders

Life Group

Tuesday, 11 July | 10:30 am

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Tuesday, repeating until 12 December 2017

Life is better together

Life Group

Tuesday, 18 July | 10:30 am

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Tuesday, repeating until 12 December 2017

Life is better together

Jam & Worship

Thursday, 20 July | 8:00 pm

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating until 31 August 2017

For our musicians and worship leaders

Life Group

Tuesday, 25 July | 10:30 am

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Tuesday, repeating until 12 December 2017

Life is better together

Life Group

Tuesday, 1 August | 10:30 am

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Tuesday, repeating until 12 December 2017

Life is better together

Jam & Worship

Thursday, 3 August | 8:00 pm

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating until 31 August 2017

For our musicians and worship leaders

Life Group

Tuesday, 8 August | 10:30 am

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Tuesday, repeating until 12 December 2017

Life is better together

Life Group

Tuesday, 15 August | 10:30 am

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Tuesday, repeating until 12 December 2017

Life is better together

Jam & Worship

Thursday, 17 August | 8:00 pm

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating until 31 August 2017

For our musicians and worship leaders

Life Group

Tuesday, 22 August | 10:30 am

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Tuesday, repeating until 12 December 2017

Life is better together

+ Export Events