Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Church

Events List Navigation

Life Group

Tuesday, 23 May | 10:30 am

Life is better together

Jam & Worship

Thursday, 25 May | 8:00 pm

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating until 30 June 2017

For our musicians and worship leaders

Life Group

Tuesday, 30 May | 10:30 am

Life is better together

Life Group

Tuesday, 6 June | 10:30 am

Life is better together

Life Group

Tuesday, 13 June | 10:30 am

Life is better together

Life Group

Tuesday, 20 June | 10:30 am

Life is better together

Jam & Worship

Thursday, 22 June | 8:00 pm

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 8:00pm on Thursday, repeating until 30 June 2017

For our musicians and worship leaders

Life Group

Tuesday, 27 June | 10:30 am

Life is better together

Life Group

Tuesday, 4 July | 10:30 am

Life is better together

Life Group

Tuesday, 11 July | 10:30 am

Life is better together

Life Group

Tuesday, 18 July | 10:30 am

Life is better together

Life Group

Tuesday, 25 July | 10:30 am

Life is better together

+ Export Events