Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Kids in Christ

Events List Navigation

August 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 27 August | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »
September 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 3 September | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 10 September | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 17 September | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 24 September | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »
October 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 1 October | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 8 October | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 15 October | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 22 October | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 29 October | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »
November 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 5 November | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 12 November | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »