Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Kids in Christ

Events List Navigation

January 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 8 January | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »
June 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 18 June | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 25 June | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »
July 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 2 July | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 9 July | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 16 July | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 23 July | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 30 July | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »
August 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 6 August | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 13 August | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 20 August | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 27 August | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »
September 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 3 September | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 10 September | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 17 September | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 24 September | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »
October 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 1 October | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 8 October | 10:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »