Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Kids in Christ

Events List Navigation

January 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 8 January | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 15 January | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 22 January | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 29 January | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »
February 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 5 February | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 12 February | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 19 February | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 26 February | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »
March 2017

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 5 March | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 12 March | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 19 March | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »

Kids in Christ

Sunday, 26 March | 11:00 am
Harefield Church, Momples Road
Harlow, Essex CM20 3EH United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Harefield Kids - growing in Christ

Find out more »